School Calendar 2019-2020

August 2019

Wednesday, August 28

Teachers arrive at School

September 2019

Tuesday, September 3

First Day of School Term 1

Tuesday, September 24

Curriculum Night

October 2019

Tuesday, October 8

Student and Class Photos

Monday, October 14

School Closed - Thanksgiving Day in Canada

Tuesday, October 15

Parent-Teacher Conferences 5:00 to 8:00pm

Friday, October 18

Mid-term 1 Reports sent out to Parents

Monday, October 21

Toussaint vacation begins

November 2019

Monday, November 4

School re-opens after Toussaint vacation

Thursday, November 7

Parent-Teacher Conferences 5:00-8:00pm

Monday, November 11

School Closed - Armistice Day

December 2019

Monday, December 2

Term 2

Friday, December 6

Term 1 Report Cards sent out to Parents

Monday, December 23

Christmas vacation begins

January 2020

Monday, January 6

School re-opens after Christmas vacation

February 2020

Friday, February 7

Mid-term 2 Reports sent out to Parents

Monday, February 10

Winter vacation begins

Monday, February 24

School re-opens after Winter vacation

March 2020

Tuesday, March 10

Parent-Teacher Conferences 5:00-8:00pm

April 2020

Friday, April 3

Term 2 Report Cards sent out to Parents

Monday, April 6

Spring vacation begins

Monday, April 20

School re-opens after Spring Vacation - Term 3

May 2020

Friday, May 1

School Closed - Labour Day

Friday, May 8

School Closed - Victory Day

Thursday, May 21 and Friday, May 22

School Closed - Ascension

June 2020

Monday, June 1

School Closed - Pentecost

Friday, June 12 (TBC)

5th Anniversary GALA / Graduation Ceremony 2020

Friday, June 19

Last Day of Official Classes

Friday, June 26

Last day of School - Classes ends at 11:30 - Final Report Cards

July 2020

Wednesday, July 1

Canada Day