Contact Us

Admissions

admissions@ecb-cbs.ca

Canadian Bilingual School of Paris

+33(0) 1 43 87 00 44

+33(0) 6 88 27 28 43

4 rue du Commandant Schloesing 75016, Paris, France

Hours

School Office Hours

8:00am until 5:00pm

Regular School Hours

8:25am until 3:20pm

After school Program

3:30pm until 5:00pm

School administration

Founder

Dr. Hélène H. Leone
h.leone@ecb-cbs.ca

Canadian Bilingual School - Ecole Canadienne Bilingue - Patrice Madgin

School Principal

Patrice Madgin
p.madgin@ecb-cbs.ca

Head of Primary

Michelle Pizarro
m.pizarro@ecb-cbs.ca

Canadian Bilingual School - Ecole Canadienne Bilingue - Charlotte Michel

Admissions

Charlotte Michel
c.michel@ecb-cbs.ca

Chief Financial Officer

Thierry Boidart
t.boidart@ecb-cbs.ca

Administrative Assistant

Madalina Petre
m.petre@ecb-cbs.ca